FlatEric.deFlatEric.de
subheader

General trading conditions

Conditions: 01. April 2004

All supplies and achievements of flateric.de (flateric.de c/o Bernd Biermann, Klostergarten 7, D-25813 Husum) due to of on-line orders over the InterNet, by telephone or via fax, these trading conditions are the basis. Deviating one and/or supplementing agreements require the express written agreement of flateric.de.

§1: Terms of payment and supply
Their order can be worked on only to our AGB, which accepts you with the mailing of the form.

After receipt of your order the order is worked on immediately, at the latest however on the next working day. About the current conditions of the treatment of your order you can inform at any time after a Login in our Onlineshop. The distribution of your order takes place in principle as package to the client (ship-to-address).

At present we accept vorkasse excluding payment means (by credit card or bank credit transfer). Please you transfer us the indicated purchase order value to inclusive postage & packing to the account mentioned. Please you note that your Bankinstitut raises fees with international credit transfers. We can work on your order only if the total amount on our account, proven on the purchase order form, were credited.

The supply takes place after credit note on our account. An article is no more available reserves themselves we the right to cancellation of the order.

§2: Prices
The indicated prices are in euro and zzgl. forwarding expenses proven in the purchase order form. Price adjustment and mistake reserve.

§3: Dispatch insurance / adhesion
If you selected the supply as "package" or "package covered by insurance", the commodity up to a total value of up to 500,00 euro is insured. If you selected however the mode of shipment "package" or "package N.O.T. covered by insurance", then the commodity is not insured, you carry the risk.

§4: Guarantee
The guarantee period for new commodity amounts to 2 years. It begins with the day of the receipt of the supply (if no foreign interferences or other damage resulted from inappropriate use occurred). With determined warranty claim you give us please via email (puppe@flateric.de) answer. We communicate then a responsible service address to you.

Send please no unfree transmissions at us. These are without exception not accepted.

§5: Resignation, return right
They can return 14 days after receipt of the commodity this without indication of reasons at us. Mailen you (puppe@flateric.de) asks simply your address, invoice number as well as your account number. The commodity must be carefully packed. On the package the label must have clear to be recognized revocation, since it can come otherwise to problems with the acceptance.

Please you note that with articles those are subject to the constant price purge the max. current market price be refunded can. That/those should be articles in a not saleable condition (i.e. or got packing dirty, wear, contamination or damage of the article damaged, etc..) we must likewise adapt the amount which can be refunded. Commercial customers are excluded from this regulation!

Send please no unfree transmissions at us. These are without exception not accepted. Note! Special productions, residual items, rabattierte products or imported goods are excluded from the conversion!

§6: Retention of title
We reserve ourselves the property at the supplied commodity up to the complete payment.

§7: Order procedure
Order completely simply over our Onlineshop (http://www.flateric.de).

§8: Data security
Their data are stored by us only for the purpose of the customer service as well as rendering of invoice. Storage takes place only internally for the rendering of invoice as well as customer service. The data are not passed on to an external non--partner enterprise.

§9: Salvatori clause
The inefficacy of individual points of these general trading conditions does not affect the effectiveness of the remaining regulations. To the place a new regulation, which comes in its economic effect of the ineffective regulation if possible close, steps the ineffective regulation. Place of delivery and area of jurisdiction for contracts, which were closed under inclusion of these general trading conditions, are Husum. It applies the right of the Federal Republic of Germany.


Husum, den 11.04.2005

FlatEric.deFlatEric.de
subheader

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Stand: 01. April 2004

Allen Lieferungen und Leistungen von flateric.de (flateric.de c/o Bernd Biermann, Klostergarten 7, D-25813 Husum) auf Grund von Onlinebestellungen über das Internet, telefonisch oder via Fax, liegen diese Geschäftsbedingungen zugrunde. Abweichende und/oder ergänzende Vereinbarungen bedürfen der ausdrücklichen schriftlichen Zustimmung von flateric.de.

§1: Liefer- und Zahlungsbedingungen
Ihre Bestellung kann nur zu unseren AGB bearbeitet werden, die Sie mit dem Absenden des Formulares akzeptieren.

Nach Eingang Ihrer Bestellung wird der Auftrag sofort, spätestens jedoch am nächsten Arbeitstag, bearbeitet. Über den aktuellen Stand der Bearbeitung Ihrer Bestellung können Sie sich jederzeit nach einem Login in unserem Onlineshop informieren. Die Auslieferung Ihrer Bestellung erfolgt grundsätzlich als Paket an den Auftraggeber (Lieferanschrift).

Derzeit akzeptieren wir ausschließlich die Zahlungsart Vorkasse (per Kreditkarte oder Bank-Überweisung). Bitte überweisen Sie uns den angegebenen Bestellwert inkl. Porto & Verpackung auf das genannte Konto. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihr Bankinstitut bei Auslandsüberweisungen Gebühren erhebt. Wir können Ihre Bestellung nur bearbeiten, wenn der auf dem Bestellformular ausgewiesene Gesamtbetrag auf unserem Konto gutgeschrieben wurde.

Die Lieferung erfolgt nach Gutschrift auf unserem Konto. Ist ein Artikel nicht mehr Lieferbar behalten wir uns das Recht auf Stornierung der Bestellung vor.

§2: Preise
Die angegebenen Preise sind in Euro und zzgl. der im Bestellformular ausgewiesenen Versandkosten. Preisänderung und Irrtum vorbehalten.

§3: Versandversicherung / Haftung
Sofern Sie die Lieferung als "Paket" oder "package covered by insurance" ausgewählt haben, ist die Ware bis zu einem Gesamtwert von bis zu 500,00 Euro versichert. Haben Sie jedoch die Versandart "Päckchen" oder "package N.O.T. covered by insurance" gewählt, so ist die Ware NICHT versichert, Sie tragen das Risiko.

§4: Gewährleistung
Die Gewährleistungsfrist für neue Ware beträgt 2 Jahre. Sie beginnt mit dem Tag des Erhalts der Lieferung (sofern keine Fremdeingriffe oder anderweitige, durch unsachgemäße Nutzung entstandenen Schäden eingetreten sind). Bei festgestelltem Gewährleistungsanspruch geben Sie uns bitte via Email (puppe@flateric.de) Bescheid. Wir teilen Ihnen dann eine zuständige Serviceanschrift mit.

Senden Sie bitte keine unfreien Sendungen an uns. Diese werden ausnahmslos NICHT angenommen.

§5: Rücktritt, Rückgaberecht
Sie können 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Ware diese ohne Angabe von Gründen an uns zurückgeben. Mailen Sie ( puppe@flateric.de ) bitte einfach Ihre Adresse, Rechnungsnummer sowie Ihre Kontonummer. Die Ware muß sorgfältig verpackt sein. Auf dem Paket muß die Aufschrift Widerruf deutlich zu erkennen sein, da es sonst zu Problemen mit der Annahme kommen kann.

Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei Artikeln die dem ständigen Preisverfall unterliegen max. der Tagespreis erstattet werden kann. Sollten der/die Artikel in einem nicht verkaufsfähigen Zustand sein (d.h. beschädigte oder verschmutzte Verpackung, Abnutzung, Verschmutzung oder Beschädigung des Artikels, etc.) müssen wir den zu erstattenden Betrag ebenfalls anpassen. Gewerbliche Kunden sind von dieser Regelung ausgeschlossen!

Senden Sie bitte keine unfreien Sendungen an uns. Diese werden ausnahmslos NICHT angenommen. Achtung! Sonderanfertigungen, Restposten, rabattierte Produkte oder Importe sind vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen!

§6: Eigentumsvorbehalt
Wir behalten uns das Eigentum an der gelieferten Ware bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung vor.

§7: Bestellverfahren
Bestellen Sie ganz einfach über unseren Onlineshop ( http://www.flateric.de ).

§8: Datenschutz
Ihre Daten werden von uns nur zum Zwecke der Kundenbetreuung sowie Rechnungsstellung gespeichert. Die Speicherung erfolgt nur intern für die Rechnungsstellung sowie Kundenbetreuung. Die Daten werden nicht an ein externes Nicht-Partnerunternehmen weitergegeben.

§9: Salvatorische Klausel
Die Unwirksamkeit einzelner Punkte dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen berührt die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. An die Stelle der unwirksamen Bestimmung tritt eine neue Bestimmung, die in ihrer wirtschaftlichen Auswirkung der unwirksamen Bestimmung möglichst nahe kommt. Erfüllungsort und Gerichtsstand für Verträge, die unter Einschluss dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen geschlossen wurden, ist Husum. Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland.


Husum, den 11.04.2005